Stoker Classic
Stoker Classic

About the Stoker Classic

2017 Stoker Classic

Stoker Champions

James E. Farrell Award

Stoker Results

Stoker Participants

Champion Photos

Pictures from 2016 Stoker

The Lebber Cup



Rumor Mill

Site Visitors 121038

2009 Stoker Classic Playoff Teams

Michael Wiley, George Noel vs Dan Hinckle and Drew Murray. It has been 7 years since the last Stoker playoff....could this be the year?