Stoker Classic
Stoker Classic

About the Stoker Classic

2020 Stoker Classic

Stoker Champions

James E. Farrell Award

Stoker Results

Stoker Participants

Champion Photos

Pictures from Stoker

The Huff Cup



Rumor Mill


Site Visitors 225911

26th Annual Stoker Classic - Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Bucknell Golf Club 

Congrats to 2020 Champions Rob Baglio and Dan Hinckle and Brian Shanahan on winning the won the James E Farrell, Jr Putting trophy.


1) Rob Baglio/Dan Hinckle  61

2) Maggie Farrell/Kevin Shanahan 64

T3) Pat Shanahan/Ernie Graham 65

T3) Matthew Noel/Joe Lopresti  65

T5) Connor Shanahan/Michael Wiley  66

T5) John Phipps/Will Lopacinski  66

T7) Bobby Ferraro/Jim Shanahan  68

T7) Matthew Bannon/Jason Lennon  68

T7) Peter Libby/ Jerry Huffman  68

T7) Jay Bannon/Brian Shanahan  68

T11) Kevin Bannon/Corky Engel  69

T11) Charlie Bannon/Mark Farrell  69

13) Toebe Hinckle/Jason Zerbe  70

14) Patrick Bannon/Tom Kanyok  72